The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Gujarat. I speak English, Hindi, Gujarati and since I have spent more time in Gujarat, I am not fluent in speaking Tamil language but can understand well. Currently residing at Ahmedabad with my family. For me location is not a constrain and can move to different place in future where I can get better exposure in my career.

I have done MBA and have been working as an HR professional in the IT domain since 5 years. I am also a fitness freak and love to explore new places, cultures.

I am passionate, career oriented, financially independent and have a progressive mindset which I look forward from my partner as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.