The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37025230 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar,Padaiyatchi
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am really proud of myself coz I am polite, and helping mind, quick learner,everything I take it easy.. Playing chess, carrom, cricket. listening music, reading books.

I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a messag
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar, Padaiyatchi
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanniyar, Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.