The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37006126 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a close knit family of 3 who is very down to earth. We are basically from a CSI Nadar background for those who want to know, but at present we are fully involved in Calvary Chapel (Non-Denominational/Evangelical) in USA. Name Visible on Login was born in Madurai and raised in the United States since the age of 2 years. Even though she was brought up in the states, she speaks fluent Tamil and she is accustomed with all the traditional south Indian food. Although she has low vision in seeing long distances and slight hand tremors, that doesn't affect her normal activities. She recently completed her MBA and is working/pursing work. She sings, plays piano and is very involved in church activities. She is very caring, simple, adaptable, and responsible, a bit fond of the old fashioned, which is balanced with a modern outlook on life. As a family, we are very easy going as well, like for fun, we love to visit new places, go out for food, go camping, travel, and watch good movies... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicGospel Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Christian Nadar... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.