The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36752884 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable match for my Son. He is currently working as a Project Executive with the Ministry of Industries (Govt of Gujarat) after working as a professor in a Engineering College with Pune University after his Master's Degree in Engineering. He has done additional Courses with the Indian Institute of Science ( Bangalore ) However after gaining experience in life and further academic qualification he is likely to join his family business or start his own venture ( Business ) He is Calm and a Patient Thinker. He is Passionate about what he does. He loves Travelling. His interests are Swimming and Playing Billiards which he continues when he visits Vadodara in the Weekends.He has a younger sister who is a Gold Medalist and has topped the University in Political Science and is persuing her Masters. My wife has her Business.
I am an Engineer and inherited a Manufacturing Business. Presently I am into Manufacturing and Exports and into the Power Generation Sector... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Vadodara, India. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.