The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36635093 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Karuneegar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me to introduce myself briefly. I am currently working as a Legal Professional with a MNC. I consider myself to be a simple person, who values family and happiness. I seek a compatible life partner; one who is caring and supportive would be a perfect match. Being raised in Delhi, from school to college, and also having my workplace here, I plan to stay in Delhi as of now. Hence, I seek a partner who is comfortable to settle in Delhi.

Little bit about my family, my father is retired from Central Govt., Mother is a homemaker, I have a sister who is un-married. Our ancestors hail from Salem & Rasipuram. Relatives are settled in and around Salem, Rasipuram, Erode, Namakkal, Hosur etc.

A peek into my horoscope, Rishabha Lagnam, Dhanur Rasi (Pooradam Nakshatram), Rahu- Ketu Dosham.

Gothiram- Kaunya Rishi Gothiram

Thanks for stopping by. And May god bless you in your endeavours.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Karuneegar
Belongs to Kaunya Rishi Gothram gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from New Delhi, Delhi, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Punjab... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida, Delhi, Mumbai, Pune... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.