The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36610158 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile.

I have completed my Masters from Northeastern University in Boston. I have moved from the US to Canada after 8 years and I’m currently working as a DevOps Engineer in a private company in Vancouver. I'm from Mumbai and can speak Hindi, Marathi, Tamil and English. Can also understand a bit of Gujarati. I like to cook and explore different types of cuisines and would consider myself a big foodie. I spend my weekends either hiking or going on long drives chasing sunrise/sunset depending on weather conditions. I like to travel and explore new places and learn about different cultures, music and languages. I love photography especially astrophotography and would call it my passion. I would like to visit all the national parks in the US and Canada one day and would like to take pictures of the night sky, sunrise and sunset in all these parks.

I'm looking for a life partner who is independent, strong, fun loving, likes to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsFootball, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.