The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36588303 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav,Konar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few lines from Name Visible on Login :

" Hi, I am Name Visible on Login.
I love to read and I'm independent. I'm an ambivert and I appreciate good conversations. I did my schooling in SBOA and DAV. I did my B. Tech in IT and I was working in Zoho Corp, post which I completed my MBA in IIM and recently joined IBM as an Enterprise Strategy Consultant.

I'm open-minded, and I love to socialize. I'm an intellectually curious person who's both ambitious and family-oriented.My mom is a single parent and she is a manager at a Denmark based MNC in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. We've been living in Chennai for more than 20 years. I was born in Dindigul, Tamil Nadu. My grandparents were from there. My late granddad retired from the Army and my grand mum is a retired Tahsildar. We are a fun family to hang out with.

I love pets and I adore dogs :) I love to travel and explore new cities and countries. I like to cook and experiment with dishes. I play badminton and I try to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav, Konar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Pets, Nature
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Pets, Nature
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Denmark, Germany, Ireland

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.