The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36415880 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant,Methodist
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my daughter is living in Australia on Student visa. She have completed her Bachelor's and Masters in Sri Lanka. Currently doing her second Masters in Australia . She got divorced within short time of period due to groom's hidden character. We are belongs to Vellalar Cast and we are looking someone from Australia or willing to relocate to Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant, Methodist
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, Sinhala, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, Sri Lanka
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.