The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Adelaide, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey I am Name Visible on Login currently residing in Adelaide, Australia. I moved to Australia in 2018 for my masters and fell in love with the country. I was working for a Micro Mobility Start up and now for Tesla as Program coordinator. I am the eldest son to nuclear family my father was a retired Assistant Engineer from Chennai Port Trust and my mom is a home maker. We are inter-religion and Inter-cast and I have a younger brother who holds a Master degree in Engineering and is currently working. Everyone describes me as jovial, kind, adventurous and fun loving. I love to drive, travel and I'm into technology and always curious about new stuff ,a dog guy and a big petrol head. I want my partner to be strong willed, kind and passionate about what she likes. Thanks for dropping by. All the best Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.