The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35995829 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalaamun alaikummm.....!! So,this is Name Visible on Login from Coimbatore and I m a secularist guy who loves politics and entertainment and I'm working as a manager of Paulsons group, I love to workout ,entertaining,social activist and I used to watch cartoons and comics, art lover and I used give my first preferences to the poor people's who needs help even my soul mate has to be like ....

And one more important thing is my dad has a own house but its not mine.....and I'm living a simple life with a lot of happiness,hope your daughter feels the same .. thank you...!!!

If you are ok with my profile..plz do contact me.



Hope I get a girl to taking care of me and family also our society ..alhamdhulliaaah..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Coimbatore, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.