The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35864186 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a beautician by profession and managing a beauty parlor in the city. She is 26 yrs pretty girl. She is down to earth and God fearing girl. She has a sibling. To begin with, she is jovial within close circles she is a heart winner with her principles, loyalty & humor. She is a health and fitness conscious; cleanliness freak too. She is soft spoken, straight forward & a transparent individual. Despite a demanding schedule, she always sets aside time for spiritual activities. She is a woman with a right blend of traditional and modern values, having a very positive approach towards life. We are a very jolly and fun loving lot with a modern outlook. She is quite comfortable with the various cultural backgrounds in India. Her earlier marriage was ended up due to serious opinion differences and incompatibility. She is a Divorce having two kids, a boy and a girl living together. If interested, kindly forward horoscope details, a couple of photographs, and a brief about... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her is a reputed family from Chennai. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Beautician - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Denmark... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.