The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35463004 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya,Vanniyar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Moms expectation:

My companion should give an equal importance and respect to all.
Mom prefers Astrology match also.

This profile simultaneously handled by my family.
From July 21 2021 this profile fully handled by My(Deva's) mom.

My version:

Here's brief introduction about me. Exactly my height is 163.7cm. All are calling me as Deva.
My family is middle class. My native is Dindigul. I had completed my school in St.Mary's(12 years) and degree in Trichy Engineering College(BE EEE).
I'm an NRI, I'm working in Singapore last 3 and half years as an engineer. I had my bachelors honors in Electrical and Electronics Engineering. I'm a simple, honest and trustworthy guy.
I'm a Non-alcoholic and Non-smoker.
Cooking keeps me cool.
From 2019 Dec onwards, I am following vegetarian. I'm having strong believes in Karma. I take some of lessons from Mahabharatam.
Before taking any decision, one time I should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Vanniyar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Dindigul. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsAthletics, Boxing, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Boxing, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Rajput - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.