The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi yea,
Thanks for dropping into my profile :)

This profile is handled by my mom and myself.

We are an open-minded intercaste family Brahmin-Iyer/Mukkuluthur). I am a Happy-go-lucky girl with a spiritual bent of mind.

I am into fitness and mindfulness (Vipassana), I do strength training and yoga. I maintain a healthy diet.

Right now, I am focusing on my personal growth and self development.

My passion turned into career, I have worked in tournaments from ICC to FIFA! Presently working as a Senior Communication Strategist in Sports Management company in Bangalore.

I am also a sports management faculty in a university in Bangalore.

I did my Master in Sports Management from The University of Edinburgh, Masters in Media Studies from The College of Engineering.

I want someone who I can learn and grow with him spiritually.
Plus I am very keen on having a partner who is also into fitness and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother owns a business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.