The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Cary, NC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my son. He has completed his M.S Engineering From USA and BE from Anna University CEG Campus .Our Son is humble, soft natured, Spiritual, Fitness enthusiast and an adventurous person. He is currently working at Cisco Systems, Raleigh, USA.

We are Strictly vegetarians with deep rooted orthodox and liberal values. We are settled in Chennai. I have worked in Telecom sector for 35 years served as Director at Airtel, Ericsson, Nokia and Cisco , currently running an automation start-up. My Wife is a Deputy General Manager at ICICI Bank and younger daughter working as Software Engineer at Freshwoks in Chennai.

Seeking for a fun, adventurous, intelligent girl with liberal values and progressive outlook working/Studying in USA and India.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Cary, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.