The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35328430 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Reddy
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, This is Name Visible on Login(Ashwin). I currently live in Melbourne, work as an IT consultant (contracting via my own company), originally from Cuddalore,TN.

-I'm ambitious, honest, generally straight forward and have clean habits. Looking to find someone with whom I can have a purposeful life.
-Looking to find a partner who is curious, honest, smart, and sensible.
-I like to travel and explore new places. So, open to relocation if it works out mutually.
-I would prefer to get to know the other person well (at least over a course of few weeks), before a decision could be made about marriage. Happy to have a chat and see how it goes.
-Not keen on horoscope matching, but happy to share details if interested.
-We usually converse in Tamil at home, and so would prefer someone who could either understand Tamil or Telugu.

About my family-
-My parents are educated and currently live in Cuddalore,TN; Agriculture based traditional family.
-My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Reddy
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.