The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35172320 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I would like to find a life partner who is loving, caring, respectful, down to earth and one who treats everyone as she would want to be treated. She must be open to new life experiences and value the God-given blessings.

I am currently employed in Singapore and my parents are semi-retired back in India. I have a loving sister and she is a doctor back home.

My favourite way to relax is to read a book or watch Netflix and more recently I have acquired a liking for badminton and make it a point to play regularly. (Bonus if you play too!!).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.