The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35171775 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there! This profile is for my younger daughter, Name Visible on Login who is employed with one of the Big 4s based in New Delhi.. Name Visible on Login was born and raised in Delhi and has traveled/travels extensively in India and abroad for work. We've lived in Kolkata and New Delhi for a very large part of our lives. I retired from a private company as a Senior Manager of Administration, My wife is a homemaker and she graduated from one of the top colleges in New Delhi. We speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Bengali and Punjabi fluently. Name Visible on Login speaks English, Hindi and Tamil fluently. My elder daughter lives in Mumbai with her husband and a five year old Lab, who is our world.My elder daughter completed her education in New Delhi & Bangalore. She completed her MBA post her marriage with an unconditional support from her in-laws. She has been married for a little over four years now. My son-in-law's ancestral origin is Mysore & his mother tongue is Kannada. An ex-banker, he currently works as a Director... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Thai
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000, Above AUD 125,000... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.