The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35079180 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Computers/ IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,It is a pleasure sharing a few words about our daughter.She was born in Canada. She is simple and easy going, while adopted to Canadian cultural values, a SriLankan Tamil by culture. She has completed her Honours degree. She enjoys reading, music and sports such as baseball, softball, hiking, skiing and curling . She is looking for a loving and caring life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vellalar, Hindu:Agamudayar, Hindu:Arcot... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Texas... more
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.