The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Vaniya
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her BE. MS in Engineering,. Presently, she is working TCS in Chennai . While she is hardworking and dedicated professionally, she is equally committed to family and its responsibilities.

Independent in thoughts, she believes in living life with positively and enjoying every moment to the fullest. Friendly in nature, she enjoys meeting new people from every walk of life. As a person, she is kind, gentle, loving and caring with a happy disposition. She has many friends in India , and they describe her as the live wire of any occasion. Furthermore, she believes in being physically fit and takes all necessary steps to lead a healthy lifestyle along with a proper diet.

Ours is a close-knit family from Chennai. I am her father, own a construction and leather export business, and my wife is an ideal homemaker. We are blessed with another younger daughter who has completed her MBBS and is pursuing MD.

Thank you for your valuable time.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Vaniya
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicBlues, Opera, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Opera, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Karuneegar... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.