The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34875524 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Evangelical
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are of Indian/Malaysian origin. Our eldest daughter, Name Visible on Login,moved to Australia 13 years ago and is settled in Perth,as an Australian PR. She is an Accountant(CPA) by profession in Perth, works as a Finance Manager in Bank West. Our 2nd daughter is a medical Doctor in Malaysia. We are seeking for a Christian.Bridegroom (preferably of an Indian origin), for our eldest girl Name Visible on Login residing in Perth. Prefer a Permanent Resident (PR) or Citizen of Australia. Must be gainfully employed and be able to share responsibility in building a happy family together..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Evangelical
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Western Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.