The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working in the private sector as a consultant in the construction industry. We come from a middle class family. We belong to joint family currently living in Singapore.

Professional Engineer Registered with PEB Singapore.
M.Sc & B.Eng in Mechanical Engineering from NTU.

We are a family that strives to follow the Quran and Sunnah to the best of our abilities and are against the false practices such as Shirk, Dargah, Bid'ah, Mawlid, Superstitions, etc.

We are looking for a bride who shares our beliefs and is preferably a degree or masters holder.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 41
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malay, Chinese, Arabic, Kannada, Telugu, Malayalam, English... more
Country Living in Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.