The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Dindigul, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son had done his UG and was working in Qatar. Now back to Dindigul and working in Nigeria based company (WFH). As parents, we have taught our son to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. He needs a loving and caring girl who can be with him in all ups and downs of life.

Rishaba Rasi Rohini nakshatra.

As his words.. Name Visible on Login,

Looking for a girl who understands me and be my better half.., I just belong to middle class family dont expect much if your okay with it we can look forward Feel free to contact me. Profile is handled by me.

Thank You for Visiting my profile.
Inst : Name Visible on Loginbheema
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Angiras gothra
Lives in Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Dindigul. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Remixes, World Music
  • BooksHistory
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Remixes, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.