The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34668567 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Greenwich, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter.She was born and bred in Bangalore, India . She has completed her BE and working in IT industry as a Project Manager, settled in London.

A few words from her-
hey there! Work and professional development keeps me busy for the most part of being single, social life & solitude in the right balance fills in my weekends along side a few hobbies that I turn towards for relaxation.. reading , movies and music , occasionally painting are some of them. Would love to pursue my interest in photography when possible. Health and Fitness routine is definitely on the cards.

Love to travel the world , I think experiences are the true wealth one can earn and relive in memories more than anything else.

Looking for a companionship, a partner to share my adventures and misadventures awaiting ahead in life. Looking for a like minded person who can laugh, have fun, open to conversations , able to strive through... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Greenwich, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.