The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34532891 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am born and raised in Mumbai and have completed my Chartered Accountancy course from India. I am living in Edinburgh, Scotland for last 4 years. Currently I am working with Deloitte United Kingdom in capacity of Manager. Prior to this I was working with KPMG India. I am planning to relocate to India after 3-4years. I am an avid traveller and passionate about reading international affairs and love watching cricket. I am looking for a qualified and well settled professional with a promising career path and pleasing personality. My father is retired and mother is a home maker. Work and family are equally important to me and I try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in City of Edinburgh, Greater London / Middlesex, California... more
City Living in Mumbai, London, Edinburgh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.