The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34341690 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Saiva Pillai
  • Ithaca, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ideal partners are two people who take the time to understand each other, care for each other and have it in them to consider things that are important to the other person. On that note, I would like my ideal partner to be health conscious, adventurous, broad minded and very outgoing. I like intelligent talkers more than the silent, steely types. As for me, I am nerdy, I know when to be serious and when to relax. I'm ambitious, but not a workaholic. I deeply appreciate the small things in life and am grateful for the big things. Although I like my video games and indoors time, I would rather be hiking, running, kayaking, camping... basically anything outdoors, even in the winter time. I would like to settle in the US and would like someone who can accept that. If you would like to know more/rather talk to my parents, message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Saiva Pillai
Belongs to Siva gothra
Lives in Ithaca, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.