The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34267427 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Tamil
  • Shwetamber
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a very cultured,disciplined,morally grounded boy with progressive & liberal thoughts.He is ambitious & hard working.Myself,Sudha Name Visible on Login his mother is a Tamil Iyer born in Chennai,India & brought up in Delhi through out married to Ved Prakash Name Visible on Login, retired Associate Professor,Commerce Deptt,Sri Venkateswara college,Delhi Univ.I am a home maker having worked for a brief period.Our 2 elder daughters are married to Tamil Iyer boys & well settled.We are looking for a well qualified working girl who is already placed in New Zealand or willing to relocate to those parts of the world.Pl feel free to seek any further info.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Tamil
Shwetamber
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, USA, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.