The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34170407 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Kongu Vellalar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is amicable, caring and compassionate with culture

He is ambitious, well read and a responsible person. He is an amazing blend of being traditional and modern values.

On the professional front he has completed his Masters from BITS Pilani and working in IT Sector since 2012. And he moved to Canada for better professional exposure in 2019.

Family Details:

Ours is a close knit family and derived with cultured moral values.

Father was a business man in finance domain and recently retired.

Mother is the queen of the family and a pious homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Kongu Vellalar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.