The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a business major, working at Walmart eCommerce in Operations in Toronto, Canada. Completed my masters from University of Southern California. I'm also a Canadian PR Holder.

We're a close-knit family, with Pondicherry as our base. My mother is a gynecologist with her own setup in Pondicherry. I have a younger brother, also a doctor, who recently graduated with an MD in Radiology.

I lean centre-left politically, love travelling and the outdoors and play tennis and football. Seeking a well-educated girl with a liberal outlook.

Thanks for your time!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an elite, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Tennis
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.