The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33905033 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Bellevue, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has been topper right from her school days. she is brought up in Bangalore; did her B E in computer science in an autonomous college in Bangalore; then proceeded to USA for higher education. did her master's in computer networking from NCSU,North Carolina. She has been working in an MNC for last two years and has just got her H1B Visa. plans to settle in India in future. She represented the State in Basketball at Nationals. She loves travelling and exploring new places. She is slim, tall, fair, God fearing and good looking .
We would like the groom to be equally or better qualified such as M.S./Ph.D/C.A/CFA/ MBA.Boy should be smart from well settled cultured family .
Me and my husband are working in managerial capacity in Bangalore. We have a son younger to my daughter who is also pursuing studies in USA- he is in his fourth year of engineering. (BE) Boys from same community or iyengar or kannada brahmins H1B Visa status working in California with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.