The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33876952 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Intercaste
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm simple, loving and a mature girl. Knows to take good responsibility of the family. Have immense respect for elders. I'm hardworking and independent.I like to travel to know new places and the culture of people. I'm a god fearing person. I have good sense of humour and expecting the same with my patner. I can balance professional and personal life. I'm looking for a responsible person who understands the value of relationships. He should be a person of strong will and etiquette. I look in my partner maturity and understanding.Father Expired 2 yrs back
Mother is home maker.
Have 3 younger brothers. 2 of them are working, and 1 brother is studying.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Intercaste
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chennai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, Above PKR 7 lakhs, GBP less than 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.