The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33875307 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I’m posting this on behalf of my younger sister. Please find below a few words from her. 

Hello, I am Name Visible on Login, Things You Might Want To Know: I graduated with a degree in Bio-informatics and now currently work in the automotive industry. I love music (I sing and play instruments), love playing sports, love dogs, food, intellectually stimulating conversations, making people laugh and saying the right things at the wrong time (you cant stop me, really, I cant stop me !) Things That Matter To Me: MY FAITH. I hail from a family that has been involved in the ministry one way or the other. I serve through music, BSF and other outreach programs regularly. I believe that God is the only true sustenance and without His love and grace Im undone. MY FAMILY. I love them!! My mum is from Kerala (Kottayam) and my dads from Tamil Nadu (Chennai).They are both retired teachers. I have an elder brother who is working in the US & he is yet to be married. Things I Am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Christian Nadar... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.