The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33756843 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Update: I recently moved to Montreal, Canada on an expat assignment for 1-2 years.

I graduated with an Ivy League MBA from a tier 1 business school (ranked under ten worldwide), and now working as a Product Manager for a Fortune 500 firm. Before this, I worked in a global management consulting firm after engineering undergrad from NIT/REC in India. Thanks to the garden city of Bangalore - I grew up multi-lingual and can speak Kannada, Tamil, Telugu and Hindi fluently.

My friends describe me as a goofy, honest and dependable person. I am a balanced person who values both personal and professional development. I'm career-oriented but strike a good work life balance, respect people around me and spread smiles all around.

I'm an eternal optimist with a logical/practical bent of mind who is not scared of making right decisions. I'm an ENFJ/ENFP.


My hobbies include hip-hop dancing, hiking/running, and trying out new restaurants. I enjoy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.