The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33645643 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Grand Rapids, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I created this profile on behalf of my daughter. My daughter is 5 1" tall and was raised in Saudi Arabia. She is in US doing her PhD in molecular biology and she is on J category visa which entitle her spouse to work legally in US. She is fluent in English and can speak in Tamil as well. We would best describe her as an intelligent and independent person who is also kind and pleasant-natured. She is religious and was brought up with traditional values. She is a good writer, likes to read books and enjoys sketching. We are looking for a suitable life partner for our daughter who is educated, pleasant, loving, caring and compatible with her. Interested parties are welcome to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Grand Rapids, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Lecturer in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Sinhala
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.