The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33644404 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Beaverton, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a passionate, spontaneous and perceptive guy who loves and cares for my family and friends very much. I like to keep myself very active outside of work, so I go out to play tennis or do workouts in gym or for a walk/jog in the nearby trail. I got really into tennis last summer, but I mostly just play around with some friends rather than competing. Most weekends I go on day trips with my friends to different hiking destinations or a peaceful sit out after a swim on the beaches or some quality relaxation with family/friends. I prefer to go on long trips to either natural or spiritual destinations.Learning and exploring new things is not only a passion in my life but also plays a major role in my software career. I am becoming good at researching latest tech advances, artifacts and tools to reduce burden of everyones work. I dont believe in mediocre or half done work. Apart from work, I also love to watch comedy and sci-fi shows/movies. Im a pure vegetarian and I have been known to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Beaverton, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.