The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu,Gavara
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her MBA from one of the top institutes in India and is currently working in Singapore. She is a smart , level headed person with a calm demeanor and has a strong interest in traveling. We are looking for a groom who can complement her in all aspects. Caste no bar.
I am a hobby arts teacher living in Coimbatore. My elder daughter is married and is currently living in Singapore with her husband and 2 kids.

In her own words, "Hi :) I am considered to be a friendly , loyal and level headed person by friends and family, a jack of many trades and a master of a few.  A travel freak, I am someone who equally enjoys an adventurous trip as well as a leisurely one. I enjoy new experiences and apart from travel, I am a big movie/sitcom buff, enjoy reading books and cooking.

I am looking for someone who is caring, smart, looks forward to new experiences and in short, lives life to the fullest.  "
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Gavara
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in Denmark, Singapore, Switzerland, Sweden, Australia, Malaysia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 125,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.