The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33599846 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Tamilian, born and brought up in Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh); currently employed at a private Software company in Pune. My parents are settled in Bhopal for the last 35 years.

I come from a family with liberal ideologies. We expect a similar mature and broad mindset in my partner and his family too.

I'm a bibliophile; love both non-fiction and fiction. I am fond of cooking and like to try new recipes in my leisure time.
Though an introvert, I really enjoy deep meaningful conversations.

I cherish spending time with my family and friends; our favorite pass times being card and board games, watching movies, listening to music and long drives.

An avid traveler, I love exploring new places and cuisines, meeting new people and enjoy the thrill of adventure sports and bike rides.

I'm deeply passionate about my career and believe that learning never stops. I am of the opinion that both partners should support and encourage each... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Sankrut gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Bhopal. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Agriculture... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.