The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33583662 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,Christian mudhaliar
  • Erode, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
about me...

I am daniel Name Visible on Login,I Hail from a very pious and traditional catholic family.

I am graduated with MBA hr and currently working as a HR cum accounts executive in an oil company in Tanzania, East Africa with cross salary TSHS 2,000,000/-,Indian INR Value RS.60000/-PM.

I Prefer my life partner too to be a graduate minimum with a UG Degree.Any Degree no problem.
After the marriage I like my life partner to be with me in Tanzania. I assure a very good life and happiness to my partner and her Family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Christian mudhaliar
Lives in Erode, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Erode, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.