The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33475277 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is an MBA graduate, working in Capgemini as an HR professional, currently based in Bangalore. She has done her undergrad from Jyoti Nivas College and masters from Acharya Institute of Technology.

She is simple, grounded, independent, fun-loving, multilingual and has a social personality. She likes dogs, enjoys music, movies, travelling and exploring new places.

We are 3 siblings, born and raised in Bangalore with moderate family values. I am the eldest - both me and my husband, are IT Professionals and well-settled in the USA. My sister is the middle sibling. The youngest is a brother, who is still studying.
Dad (late) is from Bangalore. Mom is from Chennai and is a homemaker. We have a well connected extended family living in Chennai, Bangalore and USA.

She is looking for a cosmopolitan, smart, well educated and settled professionally. Fluency in English is required. Open to bilingual and inter-caste families.

Thanks for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 80,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.