The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33289543 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kongu Vellala Gounder
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am currently working with Audible inc as a Security Consultant. My friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going. I consider myself as a Good Listener and Outgoing. My hobbies include Cooking, Diy(Do It Yourself) Projects,Road trips to clear out my headspace,kickboxing , Hiking / Camping, Reading/book clubs. Volunteering for a social cause is something I had been wanting to get started with soon. I am looking for a partner who can be a cherry on my sundae and would respect an interdependent lifestyle.


About my family, My parents are retired and living back home and My younger brother is in Prague pursuing his studies.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Kongu Vellala Gounder
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.