The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33118910 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Roman
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

It is a pleasure to introduce myself.

I hold a B.Sc. degree in Health Studies from the University of Wolverhampton and have completed a Diploma in Nursing from St. Ann's School of Nursing, Andhra Pradesh. I own and manage Urban Care Community business in London.

Hard work, ambitions and a zeal to succeed in the professional sphere have always been my driving forces in life. I joined the Health Care sector by working in a Quality Insurance Company and through perseverance and dedication, I accomplished my goals and now I am the Director and Consultant of my Urban Care Community business. Although I am focused about my career, I make it a point to pay equal attention towards my family and fulfil my responsibilities. My close friends describe me as a fun-loving, intelligent and organized person. My culinary skills are well-asserted and I am adept at cooking a wide range of dishes. In leisure, I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, playing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Roman
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.