The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Adi Dravida
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I, k.. Name Visible on Login being the father have made this profile on behalf of my daughter S.Name Visible on Login. My daughter S. Name Visible on Login who studied in M.Sc. Microbiology was previously working in medical coding in private sector in chennai and now my daughter is at home. She is trying to get a Govt, job for which she is preparing for the examination for the better job. To describe about our family, we belong to the scheduled caste Adi dravida and looking for the match from the same community. We come from upper middle class and we are a nuclear family with traditional values . My native place is salem and now we are all residing in chennai . We are five members consisting of myself , two sons and one daughter. My elder son S. Jayakumar who studied in B.Tech. ECE is working in cognizent private company in chennai. He has married with Dr. B. Maheshwari BDS chennai . My younger son S.Jayaprakash who studied in B.Tech. ECE is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Scheduled Caste (SC), Adi Dravida
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dravida
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Master
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.