The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thanks for visiting my profile that is being managed by my family and myself. I moved to the US in 2018 to do my Masters degree and currently working with a tech company as a cyber security engineer. If you are interested to chat, hit me up!

Planning to continue to live in the US for the next few years. Open to considering well-educated, well-mannered gentlemen employed in the tech industry in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
I have a high family background with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Utah, South Carolina, West Virginia, Arizona, Kansas, Florida... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.