The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32925959 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Firstly - Im a divorcee, got married at 18 and divorced in 19.
Failed terribly in retaining that relationship and wasnt prepared to face the situation at that age,
Relationship ended with a mutual concent.

Im Name Visible on Login, eldest daughter in the family. Born and raised in Bangalore. Working in Dubai for a national bank.
Im in to learning and development.
Looking for a broad minded, smart and well educated gentleman. I love cooking, traveling and learning new languages.

Looking gentleman only from Aarunattu vellalar community .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Pakistan... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.