The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Iam bhuvana.... A pianist and a keyboardist..iam running my own academy... And I am a performer in concerts with many south Indian musicians and all women's female band and my father is also a musician and my mom she is a home maker..i have 2 siblings sister got married and got settled in bangalore..younger brother is working....i expect my bettehalf to support me in my music career....Iam an fun loving person ...iam just looking for love and caring with good looking person.....being loyal to each other and wanna lead a secured life ..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto GBP 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.