The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32768767 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a close knit family of five, Name Visible on Login is our youngest. Both her elder sisters are married and well-settled in UK and South Africa. I, the girls father, worked in marketing and technology before retirement. My wife, the girls mother, worked as a teacher before becoming a home-maker. Both of us are based in Mumbai.

Name Visible on Login is an independent, hard-working and caring person. After living in France for 4 years, she moved to Montreal in 2019 and is now a PR holder. She loves animals a lot and lives in Canada with her pets.

We are looking for a well-established, caring person who can be an ideal companion for our daughter.

She had a very short marriage and has been divorced for many years now. We can disclose the details in a personal conversation.

This profile is managed by us and our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.