The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32586292 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my daughter.

Name Visible on Login was born in Cochin and brought up in Dubai. Her schooling was in Dubai and she graduated BBA from SP Jain Global Management Sydney, Australia. She worked for two years in the Commonwealth Bank of Australia. Then she moved to Dubai in the year 2019 and, joined as a partner in the family business that is being run from Dubai and Kochi. Name Visible on Login is quite passionate about her career in building up the business, helping employees and, customers. At the same time, she considers her family central to her life.

Name Visible on Login loves music, painting and enjoys watching movies. Follows our culture and tradition with a modern touch to it.

Horoscope details
Born on 15th September 1994 in Tripunithura, Kerala. Time 10:49:00 AM

5ft 7 inch Height
Gothram : Athreya , Star : Uthradom
Balance Dasa 03 years- 0 Months 20 days Ravi Dasa

About Family
We belong to upper middle-class Kerala Iyer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Dubai. Both her father and mother are into business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM - own business/self employed
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.