The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar,BC
  • Kanyakumari, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Live family,my brothers,my sister,my father
Looking for a suitable match and rest details will update later.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar, BC
Lives in Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My family is settled in Palliyadi, Marthandam. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community No Religion
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Thiruvananthapuram, Kanyakumari, Namakkal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.