The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32426518 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified,CSI Nadar
  • Madurai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login Yogaraj Johnson Working as Electrical Engineer in Shirdi, Maharashtra.

Dob 5th August 1989....


Father working in hospital Rathina mental health centre madurai mom home maker and sister married.
Treating everyone equally, Independent, friendly, Broad minded, practical thinker, straight forward, open type mingle with others, supportive,bold character, achieve something in her lifetime if she can't able to make it, I will support her at back end.. equally Share every family responsibilities..strictly no no tattoo.. I don't believe caste system..

My parents are settled in Madurai,Tamilnadu but I am working Shirdi Maharashtra and planning to shift in Bangalore soon.

We expect business people to use our lands in the madurai city.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
CSI Nadar
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Basel Mission... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, English, Malayalam, Tamil
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.