The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32381393 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi,Lebbai
  • Tiruchirappalli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalaamu Alaikum.Warb..Yelu ThoNooru NaaNooru YelubatheeYelu PanniRendu.),(Our profile subscription validity will expire, so better reach us through that above mentioned contactt no,) My brother is hardworking & determined towards achieving every goal in his life with the blessings of Almighty.. He has performed 1Hajj and several Umrah with the Rahmath of Almighty. We have 3 house in Trichy, Commercial purpose -Flats, Acres of land. Our Agricultural fields are under lease, Home -Rent's. Masha Allah... He has completed BE in Mechanical Engineering and is working as a Mechanical QC Engineer in SRACO-MEP Projects and as well as financial Partner in Business Chennai..and currently working as a Qc engineer in Trichy.

Partner Preference :-
Looking for suitable match as life partner.A well established Taqwa, descent look girl who balances deen and dunia together! I expect to be best friends & be jovial with my spouse. And I expect the same from her. we r be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi, Lebbai
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Tiruchirappalli, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Denmark, Oman, Qatar, Poland, Portugal, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia... more
State Living in Karnataka, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Ariyalur, Chennai, Dindigul, Erode, Karur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.