The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32255843 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Melur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum warahmathullahi wabarakathuhu.This profile is created for my sister.She has complited pharmacist in 2009 in Madurai.Thereafter she went to Russia for MBBS. She is very calm and sensitive,sincere &ambitious person.She easily corrects her mistake.She is very good at handling works.She likes to help poor people(orphanage & tertiary and palliative care).Her future expectations are that she want to contribute towards the needy with her skills & treatment.Her future expections from her partner is he should be caring,understanding & honest.He should be loving too.He should act as a guardian to her as she lacks maternal love.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Melur, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Melur, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother has passed away. She has 2 brothers and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Spanish
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rowther
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.